Library listings 

October 2018

Council

Wed, 17th Oct 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
17/10/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Wallfields, Hertford

September 2018

Council

Tue, 11th Sep 2018 - 7:30 pm

Council
11/09/2018 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Wallfields, Hertford

Executive

Tue, 11th Sep 2018 - 7:00 pm

Executive
11/09/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Wallfields, Hertford

July 2018

Council

Wed, 25th Jul 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
25/07/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Wallfields, Hertford

Executive

Tue, 17th Jul 2018 - 7:00 pm

Executive
17/07/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Wallfields, Hertford

June 2018

Executive

Tue, 12th Jun 2018 - 7:00 pm

Executive
12/06/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Wallfields, Hertford

May 2018

Council

Wed, 16th May 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
16/05/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Wallfields, Hertford

April 2018

Executive

Tue, 24th Apr 2018 - 7:00 pm

Executive
24/04/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Wallfields, Hertford

March 2018

Council

Thu, 1st Mar 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
01/03/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Wallfields, Hertford

January 2018

December 2017

Council

Wed, 13th Dec 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
13/12/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Wallfields, Hertford

November 2017

Executive

Tue, 28th Nov 2017 - 7:00 pm

Executive
28/11/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Wallfields, Hertford

October 2017

Executive

Tue, 31st Oct 2017 - 7:00 pm

Executive
31/10/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Wallfields, Hertford

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you