Development Management Committee (Wed, 18th Jul 2018 - 7:00 pm) 

Welcome to our Webcast Player.

The webcast should start automatically for you. While the webcast is running you can also use this area for a number of other features listed below.

East Herts Council will endeavour to webcast all meetings that are scheduled for this service, but may occasionally be unable to do so for technical reasons.

  • Simon Aley

  • Cllr Mike Allen

  • Cllr David Andrews

    Position Conservative - Thundridge & Standon

  • Cllr Phyllis Ballam

    Position Conservative - Ware Christchurch

  • Cllr Peter Boylan

  • Cllr Robert Brunton

  • Cllr Mike Casey

  • Cllr Bob Deering

  • Fiona Dunning

  • Cllr Jeff Jones

  • Mr Peter Mannings

    Position Democratic Services Assistant

  • Cllr David Oldridge

  • Cllr Tim Page

    Organisation East Herts District Council

    Position Conservative - Bishop's Stortford Central

  • Cllr Peter Ruffles

  • Public Speaker

  • Mr Kevin Steptoe

    Position Head of Planning & Building Control

  • Cllr Tony Stowe