Development Management Committee (Wed, 12th Sep 2018 - 7:00 pm) 

Welcome to our Webcast Player.

The webcast should start automatically for you. While the webcast is running you can also use this area for a number of other features listed below.

East Herts Council will endeavour to webcast all meetings that are scheduled for this service, but may occasionally be unable to do so for technical reasons.

  • Cllr Mike Allen

  • Cllr David Andrews

    Position Conservative - Thundridge & Standon

  • Mrs Elizabeth Aston

    Position Development Control Team Leader

  • Cllr Peter Boylan

  • Cllr Robert Brunton

  • Cllr Stan Bull

    Organisation East Herts District Council

    Position Conservative - Buntingford

  • Cllr Bob Deering

  • Fiona Dunning

  • Cllr Jeff Jones

  • Cllr Jonathan Kaye

  • Mr Peter Mannings

    Position Democratic Services Assistant

  • Cllr Tim Page

    Organisation East Herts District Council

    Position Conservative - Bishop's Stortford Central

  • Cllr Peter Ruffles

  • Public Speaker

  • Mr Kevin Steptoe

    Position Head of Planning & Building Control

  • Cllr Tony Stowe

  • Mr Stephen Tapper