Development Management Committee (Wed, 28th Mar 2018 - 7:00 pm) 

Welcome to our Webcast Player.

The webcast should start automatically for you. While the webcast is running you can also use this area for a number of other features listed below.

East Herts Council will endeavour to webcast all meetings that are scheduled for this service, but may occasionally be unable to do so for technical reasons.

  • Simon Aley

  • Cllr Mike Allen

  • Cllr David Andrews

    Position Conservative - Thundridge & Standon

  • Cllr Phyllis Ballam

    Position Conservative - Ware Christchurch

  • Cllr Peter Boylan

  • Cllr Robert Brunton

  • Cllr Mike Casey

  • Cllr Bob Deering

  • Hilary Dineen

    Organisation North Hertfordshire District Council

  • Cllr Jan Goodeve

  • Mr Peter Mannings

    Position Democratic Services Assistant

  • Paul Mumford

  • Lisa Page

  • Cllr Tim Page

    Organisation East Herts District Council

    Position Conservative - Bishop's Stortford Central

  • Cllr Peter Ruffles

  • Cllr Suzanne Rutland-Barsby

    Organisation East Herts District Council

    Position Conservative - Hertford Castle

  • Public Speaker

  • Cllr Tony Stowe